To cancel you must disconnect the Commerce Sync app from your Authorize.net account.
What we need you to do on your end is:
- Log in to account.authorize.net and click on Settings
- Under the Security Settings section, click on Authorized Applications
- Then you will click the Revoke Permissions button to uninstall the app.
If you are connected with QuickBooks Desktop, you should remove the Commerce Sync for Desktop app from your computer at this time.
When you remove the app during your free trial, you will not be charged a subscription fee. If you uninstall the app after the trial, subscriptions fees are applied.
Companies that have multiple locations in Authorize.net and wish to uninstall only some of the locations need to reach out to the Commerce Sync Support Team. Please email email@example.com with the name of the Authorize.net location(s) that need to be removed.